Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

What's that business you desire to start.

Status
Not open for further replies.

ahmedo24

Captain Junkie
Credits
Successful business is the ticket to financial indepence and wealth multiplication. It is no doubt that the good number of people which to engage in business but some factors hinder them. What is that business you wish to start and did you choose to start the business?

Advertisement Placeholder
I haveva business dreams which are cassava farming, and property investment. What is delaying me to start is capital. But I believe in myself that I will start the business very soon.

I had 2 failed businesses before and at my age it is not good to have a stressful business. Maybe a cooked food store for take our or delivery would do because I am the chef in our kitchen and I can supervise the cooking. However, I am still studying the rental of store space in our village because it is pretty expensive and that may be the reason why so many stores would open now and would close after 3 months.

I strongly desire to set up my baking business in a huge way but finance seems to be the problem, though I have started baking for money but I don't have a store nor much recognition that will bring me loads of orders....

I am really interested in tailoring, as that's my skill, but it takes time to earn. But recently, am finding online marketing to be very interesting. So am going to continue and see where this takes me.

Softdrinks business first in retail then wholesale as time goes on, I wish to display them in glass chillers with some great snacks where people can easily seat and eat. Preferably softdrinks in pet bottles and slim cans, this business moves rapidly especially in the dry or hot season.