Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Is the transaction using Payeer fast and safe?

Arwhank

Addicted member
Credits
I have never used payeer before to transact but this time I will try it because I am quite interested. There is one thing I want to ask if it is transacting using Payeer For example, sending funds to friends or family who are abroad i, can the transaction be fast and safe because previously I only used Paypal.

Advertisement Placeholder
I would only recommend using Payeer for small transactions. Do not use it to receive or send large amounts of money to your friends and family because the risk is to high. I've seen lots of people online saying how their Payeer account was hacked and all funds were stolen, and the Payeer support team can't do nothing to help you.

Thank you for sharing this information, I have an account there, but I did not know those limitations, you have to be very careful not to lose money

Endeed it's safe and fast . I used to deal with but not anymore although i never had an issues with it b4

Payeer is very safe,I have been using it for a while now they seem to be reliable and also they have a good review

I would only recommend using Payeer for small transactions. Do not use it to receive or send large amounts of money to your friends and family because the risk is to high. I've seen lots of people online saying how their Payeer account was hacked and all funds were stolen, and the Payeer support team can't do nothing to help you.
Have you ever experienced large amounts of transactions using payeer and your account was hacked? So that you said it would be risky to transact large amounts?

Have you ever experienced large amounts of transactions using payeer and your account was hacked? So that you said it would be risky to transact large amounts?