Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Important things in graphic designing!!

Naz Noshin

💫Creative-Artist 💫
Credits
I am pretty new to this field but I love to try new things so I wanna give this work a try for my experience and interest.I know there are some members related to this field on this platform which will guide me in simple and best way.

Want to know which main things or points are important to learn in graphic designing?

Advertisement Placeholder
You just need to keep learning, constant practicing, trying out new designs, just have to be very keen on learning and sharpening your knowledge on graphics designing.

Last edited:
You just need to keep learning, consyay practicing, trying out new designs, just have to be very keen on learning and sharpening your knowledge on graphics designing.
Many thanks for suggestion but also mentioned in the post o am new to this field ,even don't know the starting of this . Where can I get information and guidance related to this field?

Many thanks for suggestion but also mentioned in the post o am new to this field ,even don't know the starting of this . Where can I get information and guidance related to this field?
you can learn greatly from YouTube, check it out

That's pretty good thing you wish for yourself, I believe with the enormous passion you drive for graphics design you gonna succeed with it. You can try Photoshop site, as a member here directed me to. You can start your designs there in more scintillating fashion.

you can learn everything if you make a good plan for that;

I suggest you to learn from the online courses (Coursera, Udemy, youtube) and there you will be able to grow your skills.