Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Combining online work with offline work

Justin

Captain Junkie
Credits
I am relatively new to online work, however, in the past one week, I am trying to work at least 3 hours every day on my online jobs. I don't have a job but sometimes I do home tuition. Currently, I do not have a home tuition job, that's why I can manage 3 hours to my online job.

Advertisement Placeholder
I work online as long as I've got the time, my offline work is about taking orders from customers and delivering them so I've got a lot of time on my hands

I have tried my hand son offline businesses, However, my businesses filed and I now concentrate only on online assignments and online business.

Its good that you denote 3 hours of your time online, instead of sitting indoors doing nothing. Do you know you can earn money online doing tutoring gigs??

IT is really difficult to manage offline jobs and online jobs due to their nature being very different. One job requires you to stay home and another job requires you to go outside.

You're right. Every type of job have their own demand. So when one looks up to them, he or she needs to adapt to the demand and move on to achieve their aim. Their are offline business that you can do and have time for your online tasks. While some isn't like that. My offline gaming network allows me to complete my tasks online.

I am relatively new to online work, however, in the past one week, I am trying to work at least 3 hours every day on my online jobs. I don't have a job but sometimes I do home tuition. Currently, I do not have a home tuition job, that's why I can manage 3 hours to my online job.