Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

At what age did you earn your first money?

Kane

Captain Junkie
Credits
I earned my first income at the age of 19 years. I worked as a journalist's apprentice and he paid me every week. I did not earn good salary, however, I did make enough money so that I could refuse my parents' allowance. Apart from money, the work also helped me master my writing skills. One year later, I published my first book.

Advertisement Placeholder
I was 15 years old when I was offered a home tutor job for a 5 years old kid. I was employed for 5 months than I gave up because my exams were near.

Are you still doing home tutor job? Since you have worked as a home tutor, have you considered teaching as your vocation? I have teachers in my family.

i earned my very first money when i was still in primary school, i think i was age 10 or 11 cant really remember. Then i use to make small dolls with foam from my bed or chair and sell to my classmates as toys 🤣

I earned my first income at the age of 19 years. I worked as a journalist's apprentice and he paid me every week. I did not earn good salary, however, I did make enough money so that I could refuse my parents' allowance. Apart from money, the work also helped me master my writing skills. One year later, I published my first book.
What a coincidence! I was a student 19 years old too. I worked for first time to a polling station during election period in my former country. The minimum age to be hired for this kind of job (preparing ballot papers, IDs checking, vote counter) is 18 years old.

I could not remember the exactly time it was but I think that was when I was still in high school that I was looking for a better way I can make money online and that was the first time I earn some money online but I don't remember the platform I earn the money from.is was fun.lolz