Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

What's your best paid forum software?

Anachiwo

Reputable member
Credits
If I'm choosing my best paid forum software, it's going to be Xenforo. I love everything about the software down to their support system. The themes it comes with are so good that I don't have words to express exactly how I feel about them. WordPress is good but to me, Xenforo beats it hands down.

Which paid forum software would be your best?

I do not have any experience with using Xenforo as a forum admin, I have never used this software to build forums. But as a user, I find this clean and easy to use. I have not used it because of its high price.

For user interface, available styles and plugins: XenForo
For admin control panel: IPS.

I do not have any experience with using Xenforo as a forum admin, I have never used this software to build forums. But as a user, I find this clean and easy to use. I have not used it because of its high price.
Xenforo is a bit pricy especially if you're running a low budget for your website. But one thing I appreciate is that you will enjoy the value of what you paid for using Xenforo.

Vbulletin was my favorite in the past but now I just use Xenforo because it is a lot more faster and easier to use for drag and drop designers who don't really know much about coding.

Vbulletin was my favorite in the past but now I just use Xenforo because it is a lot more faster and easier to use for drag and drop designers who don't really know much about coding.
I never used Vbulletin for any of my forums work creation in the past. I have been on some forum that are built with the forum software and some of them looked good. There are still a few forum owners that still makes use of the software.