Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

What's the last book you read?

Anachiwo

Reputable member
Credits
Since I graduated from the University, I stopped reading books often. A lot of responsibilities limited my books reading time. I started reading HP Lovecraft books recently and his last book I read was Imprisoned with the Pharaohs.

I read the Richest Man in Babylon recently to understand some key ideas on investing and how to create money.

The last book I read is "whatever you want" it's a romance novel and I really did enjoy all the twist and turns at some point it became really unpredictable.

I read the Richest Man in Babylon recently to understand some key ideas on investing and how to create money.
I purchased Play It As It Lays last month for $15.49.

I haven't started reading it but I'm planning on getting it started by next week.

Actually it has really been long I read books because we are in strike but as school resumes I have tried to read fluid mechanics texbook.

Well, I read a lot because I'm still a student. On a normal day, I love to read. I have read a lot of self improvement and financial book. I read some of Robert Kiyosaki book. The last book I read is Element of style. I read the book as I'm looking to improve my writing.

Well, I read a lot because I'm still a student. On a normal day, I love to read. I have read a lot of self improvement and financial book. I read some of Robert Kiyosaki book. The last book I read is Element of style. I read the book as I'm looking to improve my writing.
Yeah that was the main reason why many people do read there books upto now because there are students but it is really good to read even though you are not a student.