Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

How to make money from digital art and digital photography

Kane

Captain Junkie
Credits
There are a lot of platforms where you can put your digital art or digital photography for sale. The sites I can recommend you is Fine Art America and Shutter Stock. These sites are legit and has been paying the artists and photographers since a long time. Since I am not an artist or photographer, I have not tried these sites, though.

Advertisement Placeholder
Never heard of fine art america, but I know shutter stock. It is a site where we can buy and sell photographs. I have some friends working in an ad agency and their agency buys photographs from shutterstock.

Alot of persons into professional photography actually make money from this. There are sites and organizations that pays for your photos. People usually buy these photos mostly graphic designers for their design work.

The best way to make money from Digital photography and art is just to open a blog account on YouTube and start posting your works in your account and ensure the are properly edited

Link yourself with a good startup online digital art company and start from there.

This is really a high end skill and if you are ready to make money from it, the best thing to do is just to ensure that you have a space and start offering your services from there to different client in your neighborhood

This is really a high end skill and if you are ready to make money from it, the best thing to do is just to ensure that you have a space and start offering your services from there to different client in your neighborhood
The different ways you can make money from digital art and digital photography because these days people love digital photography and its clarity if you are very creative in what you do, people will petronise you