Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

How many page views/ impressions required from visits to my blog in order to make $20??

Sincerem

Captain Junkie
Credits
When it comes to blogging, I'm not an expert, I'm just learning how to turn my blog site to money making one. I'm unable to know how to turn blog posts into real money through Adsense and other monetization means. I'm not exempted from people that is less convinced to generate traffic and earn revenue commissions by running ads via blogging. I understand that making money via blogging requires hard work. For one to succeed in blogging he or she needs to prioritise the means to promote his or her blog contents/articles in order to get to audience all over the world. All i don't really know is how to turn my contents/articles visits into making real money. Like how many impressions/views do i need from visitors, that visits my blog posts to earn $20??

Advertisement Placeholder
You cant calculate the potential revenue now , you need stable people at least in groups from different regions as AdSense and it's rivals (basically any ad) categorize in many types (ones that necessite to click , to see , to play , to do ....etc) , and the reward usually is dependant on the audience's region and their trust factor , for example YouTube won't pay YouTubers the same for Africans watching a video because they are knows to skip ads , use adblock and even if they didn't skip , there's 0.000001% chance that they'll consider using the.product in the ad

Although I don't have much idea as regards this but I believe this should help out.
When you consider that only a small fraction of blog visitors are going to click on an ad, less than one in 100 visitors, you need hundreds of thousands of visitors to make much money. Making just $0.008 per page view, you would need about 12.5 millions pages to visit