Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Do you play Chess?

Mike30

Renowned member
Bronze Member
Credits
Do you play Chess?
What app or website do you use to play online? (if any)
I play on chessfriends .com and at Chess .com
my username on both is (MikeChessy) if you would like play with me :)

Last edited:
I've played IRL chess a few times, but I don't recall ever playing it online. I'm not overly fond of the game. I think I played with the Harry Potter chess set before. Having The Lord of the Rings chess set, mainly for collectors' purposes, would be sweet!

Do you play Chess?
What app or website do you use to play online? (if any)
I play on chessfriends .com and at Chess .com
my username on both is (MikeChessy) if you would like play with me :)
Soon as I get a little time free I might just see ya there. I've been playing since I was about 6 - 7 years old :) and love the game, just not many people that play these days seems like.

Soon as I get a little time free I might just see ya there. I've been playing since I was about 6 - 7 years old :) and love the game, just not many people that play these days seems like.
I have passion for chess :) I also started playing around 7. I was the only kid playing with grown up guys on my neighborhood. They used to like to play with me :)
I used to skip school too to stay playing until my mom caught me lol...

Sometimes on the plane if I’m super bored. And weirdly sometimes when I’m warming up on the treadmill at the gym haha

I used to play chess in school with my classmates. I quit playing after everyone started beating me all of the time. One guy in high school wanted me to join the chess club so he could teach me to be a better player. I turned down his offer for social reasons lol.