Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Worked for anything besides money?

Grant

Captain Junkie
Credits
Have you ever been paid in something else for the work you've done? Maybe it be a gift card to a store or restaurant, or maybe it was an object that you get to keep for the work you did.

In the past I have worked for products. I've gotten video game consoles, games, movies, books, and other electronics and fun stuff. What about you?

Advertisement Placeholder
I work for charity course because I believe in giving back to the society. I don't feel good anytime I see people suffering around me. this is the reason why I am striving hard to make more money so that I can give back to society

I have never worked with a charity organization before but I have worked with my community before when we were trying to make the environment clean

I think some time back in school or so I did some work where I was paid with food provisions instead of money I have also had similar experience but can't really remember them all

I have never work for charity organization before I work where I can be paid not where I cannot be paid, is good to work where you can be pay so to do something with the money.

Some of the work i have actually done without getting a pay,is a voluntry i engage with sme good spirited persons,where we lend a helping hands to rehablitate some persons who needed real and genuine help.We did not get paid for carrying out such job.

Apart from money, I have also worked for favors and free products. Working for favors is something like investing for future, you work for someone and instead of money, you ask them to do something for you.

I have never been given any physical item as a gift it reward for a job done online. The least I get after completing any task giving to me is PayPal funds or I get my reward with Amazon gift card