Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

What career sector are you currently in?

Status
Not open for further replies.

WhiteHouse

Captain Junkie
Credits
Among the list below, what career sector are you currently in and what are your plans for the future ahead?

- Business: Industrialists, Entrepreneurs, Tech, Contractors, Artisans.

- Private sector: Top employees, Professionals, Administration.

- Public Sector: Government, MDAs, Corporations.

- Academia: Professors, Educationists.

- Sports: Active Sportsmen, Analysts.

- Entertainment: Music, Movies, Influencers, Fashion, Media.

- Politics: Legislature, Executive, Partisanship

- Religion: Pastors, Imams

Advertisement Placeholder
Currently I am in the public sector, in the administrative area, Ministry of Education, On the other hand working online

I'm a teacher and also doing some online hustling gig at the side. This has been putting foood on my table for quite a while

I'm a teacher and also doing some online hustling gig at the side. This has been putting foood on my table for quite a while
That's good. Hope this Corona virus Pandemic/Lockdown didn't affect your teaching job.
And what other gigs you doing?

Business, in Transport and logistics sector, as a Logistics and supply chain coordinator. Corona virus has slowed down our crossborder businesses, some are at stand still. I engage so much in online businesses during my free time to keep my pocket in check. The pandemic can really destabilize someone who only depends on one source of income.

I am presently in the private sector. I am a farmer. I am into pig farming and crop production. I cultivate maize and cassava. I am also a data analysis and data numismatic enthusiast. I am also an affiliate marketer.