Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

General Postloop?

For all the diverse topics that don't quite fit elsewhere.

Smokey

Revillution.net CEO.
Website
www.revillution.net
Credits
Anyone remember Postloop? I used to love this site and the idea behind it. I really wish something similar would pop up to be honest. It was really unique and great for a boost in site activity, especially for newer sites. I know there's "TheForumWheel" but that, like Postloop has died big time and doesn't seem like anyone is even maintaining it any further.

What are the chances of us seeing a new iteration of Postloop or something similar?

I miss Postloop but would hate to know how much money I spent on that site.

I miss Postloop but would hate to know how much money I spent on that site.
What was the site you had on Postloop?
I was a writer, I used to post on just about 20 forums every day.

What was the site you had on Postloop?
I was a writer, I used to post on just about 20 forums every day.
I can't remember a lot of them. I owned too many back then.

How much were you spending per day?
I was earning about $5 per day.
It wouldn't of been much probably in relation to how much others may of been spending. I would say some weeks about $50 NZD.

Anyone remember Postloop? I used to love this site and the idea behind it. I really wish something similar would pop up to be honest. It was really unique and great for a boost in site activity, especially for newer sites. I know there's "TheForumWheel" but that, like Postloop has died big time, and doesn't seem like anyone is even maintaining it any further.

What are the chances of us seeing a new iteration of Postloop or something similar?
It turns out that I joined your forum Through The Forum Wheel. :D
I was using Postloop as a writer until it closed down.