Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Most Hours Played

Cory

Community Manager
Community
Team Manager
Website
jcodes.jcink.net
Credits
What game have you played the most hours? I know for a fact it's Pokemon GO, but on my Steam account, it's Yu-Gi-Oh Master Duel with 47.3 hours played, which I also play on my iPhone from time to time.

I have well over 2000 hours in Star Wars: The Old Republic. Ah, those were the days.

I don’t play MMO’s anymore because it’s too much of a time sink.

I should check to verify but I’ve got around 30-40 days playtime in 2019 MW Call of Duty.

Cookie Clicker: 2809 hours
Guild Wars 2: 2724 hours
Rogue Legacy: 681 hours
Assassin's Creed 2: 138 hours

To be fair I've been playing Guild Wars 2 since 2015... so it's an average of an hour per day for 8 years, and my wife plays GW2 as well.

Not really, it runs in the background without me doing anything - still counts towards time in Steam.

I'm gonna go on record and say Gauntlet Legends.

This is a true story, so I advise all of you to please give me your undivided attention.

It was an average but ordinary late summer day in 1999, I got myself all dressed up in my WWF Headbangers shirt and my usual arcade outfit so I can say goodbye to my mom and I take the bus to and from the Chicago Ridge Mall. I make my usual entrance at Aladdin's Castle as I always do since going there by myself on November 3, 1997. I deposited a couple of $20 bills to get my tokens to play games starting with Galaga which I been doing since 1997. But a voice in my mind telling me to play Gauntlet Legends, because it's the sequel of the popular Gauntlet video game series.