Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Managing time between business and schooling.

Advertisement Placeholder
I am a student and these days I am also working online. Since I spend just 3 hours, I have been able to manage my work as school. However, if I have t spend more than 3 hours on work, I may fail in exams.

I left school a long time ago. I even graduated a long time ago. Therefore, I do not have to juggle between business and school/college. I can work full time. However, I know how difficult it is to manage work and studies as I have been in that place.

Combining schooling and business is truly not an easy task, but people are doing it. You need to be really good with time management and stay dedicated to achieving both goals.

Combining business and schooling is definitely not an easy task. We have to be determined that we will and can do it, and adapt ourselves to the demanding situation.

These days, my college has shut down due to covid and I do not have to manage my work with my college. It is easy to work and hopefuly I will make more.

My school is on section, I'm almost through with lots of burden on my head to tackle. But that doesn't stop me from managing my offline business and earning some extra bucks online.

Students can have businesses or run a job even when in school and one of the best ways to do this is by either having a part time job or working online. Working online is best for students as it gives you time to run you school duty and you can go for you work at anytime and anywhere. Or you could start a small business of your own