Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Dropshipping for a complete beginner

Olga

Credits
Dropshipping lessons for someone who has no idea where to start from please help

Advertisement Placeholder
Well, my advice would be to learn from someone or take courses. However, dropshipping is a highly saturated market right now, with a lot of competitions.

I seriously haven't heard anything about this dropshipping stuff don't even know what it is but if it's something we could gain from someone should expantiate it.

I think before starting up a business the person need to learn about the business so that he/she can know how to start the business, because without learning on how to start a business the person will find it difficult.

Seriously I have not heard about dropshiping lessons for beginners or those who have no knowledge about dropshiping platform. I believe it is a platform were you make post, read articles and be paid. so I think the best way is to make survey to know more about the platform operation.

Well, my advice would be to learn from someone or take courses. However, dropshipping is a highly saturated market right now, with a lot of competitions.
yeah I know it is my country is third in the world in dropshipping businesses as I learned recently , even though I would like to try it . the thing with all these passive income streams is that you are going to work for a long time on it until you get results

yeah I know it is my country is third in the world in dropshipping businesses as I learned recently , even though I would like to try it. the thing with all these passive income streams is that you are going to work for a long time on it until you get results
Interesting. I do agree that you would have to take your time to set up efficient and smooth operations in the business, that way some money are coming.