Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Do you have a job?

Kane

Captain Junkie
Credits
I don't have a job, I am self employed. I am a blogger, content developer, digital marketer, SEO consultant, and website designer. Since I was already earning as a writer when I was still in college, I decided not to join the job market and instead work as a freelancer. However, I did try working in an organization briefly. Working in an organization did not work for me.

Advertisement Placeholder
Currently, I don't have a job. However, in the past I have worked part time as a home tutor.

Good for you! Was home tutor job good paying? I ask this question because in my place one hour of home tutoring can fetch you at least 25 percent of the monthly salary you get from your full time job in a school.

I have my offline job at the Ministry of Education, previously I worked in a bank. Apart from this and in view of the pandemic, I am discovering online earnings.

Good for you! Was home tutor job good paying? I ask this question because in my place one hour of home tutoring can fetch you at least 25 percent of the monthly salary you get from your full time job in a school.
Home tutor job is good paying, however, it is not an easily found job. I was able to secure home tutor job through a personal recommendation.

I don't have a job unless posting online would count as having a job lol, I'm still a student in my finals tho so maybe in the nearest future I could have one but not at the moment

I had worked on jobs from the start of my career until the time I retired. But now working online is my occupation not exactly for the money but just to have something to do. There are chores at home but that is not really educational. With online work I get to learn about many things particularly technology.