Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Can you become a full time blogger?

Kane

Captain Junkie
Credits
I am a freelancer who does a lot of things, from blogging, marketing, selling products and services, content development, website design, publishing ebooks, and paperbacks, etc. I have a lot of blogs that earn me money through advertising. However, I do not like to call myself a full-time blogger because blogging does not earn me full-time income. If blogging earns me a full time income, I will give up everything for blogging.

Advertisement Placeholder
It depends on the time you are surfing on the internet and also your capability of writing because it is not an easy option for everyone. Also if you have an offline job or commitment or you are free.

Yeah, sure, you can become a full-time blogger. Nonetheless, it's not as easy as "If you build it, he will come.", lol (from the movie "Field of Dreams"). It simply may or may not happen dependent on a lot of factors. Well, at the least, though, you can try, despite negative feedback from family, peers, and friends, maybe.

Everything depends on your capability.....But it rests so much on time. Blogging needs time and if you can't get that time, you can't blog.

Everything depends on your capability.....But it rests so much on time. Blogging needs time and if you can't get that time, you can't blog.
It could depend more on time management than just time. However, like money management, time management can be a challenge. I mean, time management is probably why many people are out of shape.

It could depend more on time management than just time. However, like money management, time management can be a challenge. I mean, time management is probably why many people are out of shape.