Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Ask The Monster Hunter...Kim Winchester!

What are some of your hobbies or interests apart from being here. 😉

LOL!

I like spending time with my daughters(Kris who is 25 and Katherine who is 23). I also enjoy playing Sims 4. I build rooms and also lots(homes) for Sims. I am also a writer. Fanfiction, Poetry, and much more.

I also swim, too which is my favorite sport.

Nice! A whole list. :D

Are there any particular goals or aspirations that you're working towards in your personal or professional life right now?

Good luck Kim, hope you succeed sometime!

How do you balance your online activities with other aspects of your life, such as work, family, or hobbies?

Thank you!

I make time for pretty much everything. My daughters have their own lives so there is that part. They don't even live with us at home anymore since they are both grown up. I set time aside for everything I need to do. I am currently also getting physical therapy for a double shoulder injury.

Ouch, hope you get well soon!

What's something interesting or unique about yourself that you'd like to share with the community?

Thanks! Me too!

I grew up an Army Brat and also one with a learning disability. My dad was a Lieutenant Colonel when he retired from the Army Reserves. He trained troops for active duty.

Woah, that's epic. You must be very proud of him.

What's your favorite thing about being a part of this community?

You guys have all made me feel so welcome. I love the support you all gave me when I rebooted one of my old boards(Cyberstorm Cafe). I cannot thank you all enough! If I had to identify one thing I consider my favorite about being part of this community, it would be the friendships I made by joining here. You guys have all been amazing. Thank you!

Awww you're too kind! ❤️😍