Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Why do you want to work online?

Imran_Noori

Mythical member
Credits
Some are working online to make extra money, some work online because they want to make a living through online jobs while some people want to become financially independent so they chose online jobs.
Why do you do online jobs?

Advertisement Placeholder
I myself started working online because it allowed me to be around my family and plan my work life around my family as well as make an extra income. Over the last few years though I have been diagnosed with a few health issues that would now prevent me from working away from home, they are fibromyalgia and acute migraines. Being able to work from home now with the health issues I have, it helps me balance my health with work life and family life and be able to earn a little extra as well.

I was a freelancer writing articles for newspapers before I tried my hands on online writing. When I started receiving payment, I decided to spread my wings and continue working online.

I like to improve my English writing so I started with online earnings but now I like to make money in my free time and this is why I am earnig online

The best way to use our free time is to earn online and this is why I prefer to use my free time on Pay to post forums and also on micro task websites.

Basically, you guys are using your free time to make money online. However, I am working online as a profession.