Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

What are the best web based business i could start currently?

Donolatunji

Personal Coach
Credits
I have been thinking lately that what are the business I could dive into that could give me profits even though its not immediately but on the long run I would eventually make huge profits. I have been thinking about businesses like selling courses online. ..video producing. ..graphic designing...website developing and app development. ....
what do you do you think about it and what are your additions.

Advertisement Placeholder
All these web based jobs you mentioned are very good and profitable too. If you are a complete beginner in graphic design you can brush up your skills through websites that teach graphic design skills. Canva.com is highly recommended for beginners.
If you possess writing skills, you should consider freelancing or blogging.

Start a Blog and Monetize it. Get Started With Affiliate marketing. Set Up an ecommerce Site. Self-Publish a Book on Amazon. Create a Digital Product or Course. Become a YouTuber. Learn Facebook Advertising.

Yes indeed, my advise will be for you to spend as much time learning about a particular niche, then set up a web-based platform for your clients and customer to reach you. It would be unique and I believe you will get clients.

I think video production is one good course for an online course. However, I would still prefer an offline course for that because I cannot see a student learning so much when the video production workshop is done online. Anyway, there may be some other short courses that you can offer. However, it is not easy to get paying students now because the mentality of the internet users is that anything can be free in the internet.