Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

How To Manage Online Work With An Offline Job?

Good-Person

Captain Junkie
Credits
I work as a full-time online worker. This is why I am able to mange my work life in a much better way. The fact of the matter remains that I know that there are many people who may have a harder time maintaining a balance between personal life and work life. So, how do you maintain a balance between the two?

Advertisement Placeholder
It is really difficult to juggle between online work and offline work. If you want to do it in anyways, you can make use of your morning and evening schedule to work online as you are generally freein the morning and evening.

If you are the type that knows how to manage your time well, I think you should be able to juggle both online and offline activities just like how I'm doing it at the moment.

To me most offline work s are just too overrated to me and i just prefer doing the same similar thing online but I've not been able to get such type of work online.

To me most offline work s are just too overrated to me and i just prefer doing the same similar thing online but I've not been able to get such type of work online.
People who are used to working offline will never agree to work online because basically we earn peanuts here compared to the amount of money they make offline.

One of the things you need if you want to work both online and offline simultaneously is time management skill. the kind of work you do offline will also determine if you'll be able to work online or not. People who do 9 to 5 just may find it more difficult especially if your workplace is not conducive enough.