Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

How much you earn per month?

Imran_Noori

Mythical member
Credits
When you are working online then your earnings will depend on how much you work, if I work hard everyday then my earnings will reach about $75 in a month but if I work normally then I can make $50 in a month, as a beginner I am thankful for that and I am working hard to increase my income streams.

Advertisement Placeholder
It is difficult to say how much I earn per month. I work full-time online and I generate full-time income. I manage my expenses from the money I earn online. Sometimes my earnings are really good, so I use it to build savings as well as invest. I need minimum $1000 to pay my monthly bills.

If it is only online earnings it can vary a lot, but it depends on the month in general, some months I earn $ 800 others more than $ 1000 or sometimes more or sometimes less, it all depends on my activities, for example I am a person who is very involved in trading, part of my profits come from there, if a month I do badly or not so well in trading, I can earn less, or therefore more if I do well.

In the beginning of my online journey as a freelancer, I was earning around $40-$50 every month. I wasn't doing much work online because I was new and there's only few things I can do. Surveys were my main source of earning. Years later, I was able to improve on my skills and what jobs I can do. I make around $400-$800 per month today.

In the beginning of my online journey as a freelancer, I was earning around $40-$50 every month. I wasn't doing much work online because I was new and there's only few things I can do. Surveys were my main source of earning. Years later, I was able to improve on my skills and what jobs I can do. I make around $400-$800 per month today.