Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

How many jobs did you have before working online?

Grant

Captain Junkie
Credits
How many jobs would you say you had before you decided on working onkines? For me it wasn't much, just a mail job in an office and shoveling yards during the winter season was all I did. Then I found online work and that's been where I stand ever since.

How many jobs did you first work?

Advertisement Placeholder
Before I started working online I have a business that I was doing then and I am also doing till now, so I didn't have so many job just my business that I was doing, before I started working online.

I started as a journalist assistant, and then became an article writer for newspaper. I was still working as a newapaper writer, I started working online. When I started making good money, I gave up writing for newspaper.

I have three different job before I joined my online work to it , first i am into farming business, secondly I am a teacher's and I am also into baking and selling of baking ingredients .

I have had 3 jobs in total. I started working online and trying to make a livable income online almost 20 years ago. Nothing ever stuck but I am still trying. My goal is to be able to work part-time and earn a steady $5,000 a month from home.

Prior to me working online, I had two jobs that I worked in. The first one was a waitress at a restaurant. The owner was the mother of my dad's friend and he got me the job after I left school during the summer.

After that, I got a job in a regular shop/news agent when I was pregnant with my first but due to issues with my pregnancy, I had to give that job up. That was when I opted to start working online as a freelance writer.

I have now been working as a freelance writer since then and thoroughly enjoy my work online and being my own boss.