Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

How do you make money online?

Kane

Captain Junkie
Credits
I make money through blogging, freelancing, online business, and webmaster work. I have half a dozen blogs that earn me money via adsense. As a freelancer, I build websites for clients and offer writing services. My online business includes selling digital products and dropshipping. I also provide webmaster services.

Advertisement Placeholder
I am mainly selling some domains to customers every year to pay the domain renewal expenses, and I also have some websites which make a small amount of money from advertising. Since the advertising revenues were not sufficient to pay domain renewal expenses, I was doing writing work at Iwriter, now there is no work available in the last month.

I am mainly selling some domains to customers every year to pay the domain renewal expenses, and I also have some websites which make a small amount of money from advertising. Since the advertising revenues were not sufficient to pay domain renewal expenses, I was doing writing work at Iwriter, now there is no work available in the last month.
Where do you sell domains? I have never managed to sell domains, however, I have sold domains along with websites numerous times. I worked on iWriter a long time ago.

I am not a skilled person so I cannot earn from ways that require certain skills so I am just earning from my free time on pay to post forums and this is how I am making money online

I was selling on namepros, now there is a problem with my account and I cannot post on the forum. Often buyers are contacting me directly for the domains they want, only for lll.in I am not finding buyers easily.

If you are facing issues with those forums then you should contact its admin or mod so they can help you in that.