Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

hi!!

blackballoon

Hi there! My name is Ana, I'm in my 30s, I live in Texas, and I work as a Kitchen Designer. In my free time, I like playing FFXIV and Genshin Impact, go to concerts, and fiddle around in Photoshop. I've been involved with forums since 2003, and from (roughly) 2009 through 2014(?) I ran a pretty successful resource forum on Invisionfree and then moved it to Jcink and then later IPS.

Hello blackballoon! Welcome to Admin Junkies. :) What was the name of your forum? Are you planning a new one now? I’d love to see some of your photoshop designs as well as the kitchen designs. :D Enjoy your time with us and if you need anything, don’t hesitate to ask! :)

Hi! Thanks for the welcome! My forum was called Red Carpet & Rebellion (RCR). I'm not sure if I want to open a new forum, mainly because I don't know if I could handle it now. I don't have any recent photoshop designs, but I'd love to share those and the kitchen designs sometime.

Hi! Thanks for the welcome! My forum was called Red Carpet & Rebellion (RCR). I'm not sure if I want to open a new forum, mainly because I don't know if I could handle it now. I don't have any recent photoshop designs, but I'd love to share those and the kitchen designs sometime.
We have a showoff section, so feel free to post them! :) I remember RCR fairly well. Was not active there but was definitely registered. It was a very nice and active forum.

Hi there! My name is Ana, I'm in my 30s, I live in Texas, and I work as a Kitchen Designer. In my free time, I like playing FFXIV and Genshin Impact, go to concerts, and fiddle around in Photoshop. I've been involved with forums since 2003, and from (roughly) 2009 through 2014(?) I ran a pretty successful resource forum on Invisionfree and then moved it to Jcink and then later IPS.
Howdy blackballoon!

Welcome to the forum :)