Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Hey, I'm Doug!

Mr.Bishop

Credits
I've been running internet forums since 2004, though technically I actually ran a few BBS's back in the early '90s too.

I run some forums, I run a company that does programming and I have another one which does advertising.

Been around the block in both digital communities and digital media. I am more than thrilled to answer questions you have about anything that comes with running a website. :)

I really like to ski, I just got back into biking and I used to like making music. Haven't had much time for the music lately.

Advertisement Placeholder
Hey Doug! Great to meet you. Welcome to Website Forums. It sounds like you have a ton of experience.

Just curious, but how did you come across this forum?

Well, 100% full disclosure I found it on a hunt for leads for my new business.

The short answer there, is that I run a company which helps websites do better with their advertising. Part of that is finding new websites to approach to ask if they need any help with advertising... and boy is there a lot of websites on the internet. So I started to look for places where I could find groups of people that run websites... and a few google searches later here I was.