Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Have You Tried The Content Panel Writing Site?

Good-Person

Captain Junkie
Credits
The Content Panel is a website that offers work to freelancers. They are one of the biggest freelancing service out there. They offer various kinds of writing services to their customers and many people can join their platform and make some extra money there. They have a really beautifully created website and it seems like they also have many positive reviews. However, there are a few negative reviews as well. Overall, the website seems to have received several positive feedback. So, have you ever tried it?

Advertisement Placeholder
No, as a matter of fact I'm still an upcoming freelancer but I have not heard of content panel writing site. Please can you throw more light on their procedures that is, registration, payment proof and also their mode of payment and I hope it is feasible for lower-tier Countries?

I have never heard of Content Panel, if this is a new freelance market place for writers and if it already has a lot of sellers, I guess, we can make money here. But the main problem with new sites is the lack of jobs

Today is the first time I'm getting to know about this platform. I'll make more research to see their requirements for joining and work and most importantly their payments or rewards system. 😁
That's the ultimate in the end anyways.