Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Have you earned from Truelancer?

Potuse

Captain Junkie
Credits
Truelancer is a freelancing platform that has been in existence for long. On Truelancer, writers have several career options, including copywriting, technical writing, academic writing, content writing, SEO writing, and translation. It is a freelancing platform that is worth trying

Advertisement Placeholder
You can apply for jobs on Truelancer's website or mobile app once you become a freelancer. You can also increase your profits by customizing your profile and establishing an hourly rate based on your abilities and expertise.

I'm a freelance writer, but I haven't tried Truelancer yet. I need to do research on it to find out if it's worth trying or not.

If anyone of you has tried Truelancer, what has been your experience? Is it profitable and easy to get work there? Is it just like Fiverr and Upwork or different? Please share your experience.

I have read a lot about this freelancing site but I have never worked in it. I think one thing that put me off is their payment method. I don't have PayPal and so I don't work in sites that offer it as the only payment option.

I know truelancer but I am not working on the site. I have mainly worked on upwork and SEO clerks and made good money on these freelancer platforms. These days I am not active in freelancing sites.

I have not heard of this freelancing platform before though, but i noticed your focus was on writing. Is this a freelance site ment for only writing, or are there other freelance gigs once can do on the platform as well?

I know truelancer but I am not working on the site. I have mainly worked on upwork and SEO clerks and made good money on these freelancer platforms. These days I am not active in freelancing sites.