Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Do you like traveling ?

Advertisement Placeholder
I'm not very good with travelling and thank God my work doesn't require my travelling all the time, otherwise it's going to be very difficult for me to cope with it.

I travel once in a while especially for my vacation. I get air sick all the time. I wish I know how to beat that.

Yes, and I do travel often.

It's fun getting to know new places visit sites you've only seen in pictures and also experience the way of life and food of people living in those areas you visited.

In our country, there is a saying that a traveler is wiser than a old man because a traveler get to experience a lot of cultures and how people behave.

I have been to many cities in my country and also made trips to some parts of Europe on a vacation. Traveling is a sure way to experience how others view life.

Yes, and I do travel often.

It's fun getting to know new places visit sites you've only seen in pictures and also experience the way of life and food of people living in those areas you visited.
I certainly would be interested in exploring and experiencing more culture if I have the opportunity. I have been planning on travelling or visiting Egypt because of the kind of history that can be experienced in that country and I'm not giving up on it yet.

I'm not much into traveling by car because it takes forever to get from one destination to the other. Some of the sightseeing is nice but based on the long-distance road trips I have taken you mainly see trees and fields with the occasional big cities. I'd rather travel by air to get there a lot quicker and enjoy the destination you wanted to arrive at. We'll probably start traveling by air a lot now that my sister has moved to a different state for a job so we can visit her often.