Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Any tips for creating gigs in Fiverr?

Castelione

Addicted member
Credits
Hey, I am new to Fiverr, and I am having challenges creating my first gig, especially in terms of pricing and the packaged services I offer. Do you have any tips for me, please?

Advertisement Placeholder
You have to first of all check out what people who are offering the same services as you are doing, check out their content and how much they are charging. From there you can have a glue and you have to reduce your own a little lower than theirs since you do not have a good rating on the platform now.

Try to do background check and know what people offering the same services are charging. Then weigh your skill and if you are truly skilled and giving out quality services then you can charge according to the value of the services you are rendering.

I would compare your services to other people on the platform. See what they offer and try to offer something a bit different. You can offer more for the money, offer things they don't in their gigs, and things of that nature.

I think you should make them a thing that catches the viewer's eye, something that he won't easily miss and something that is little different from the others. Try making it look with a high standard so people will see you as a person with high standards who is worth paying to. But if you are not doing it yourself, if you are buying it from someone else don't pay too much since after all it is just a Fiverr Gig....

You can check out other freelancers of the same platform and the amount of money they are keeping as price for the same services you are offering. With That you can have a clue of what price you can add up for your services and make it a little lower.