Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

What kind of things are you saving your money for?

chicnthin

Mythical member
Credits
I'm trying to save so I could help with our family's finances. Right now I'm a student so I don't really have much, and is still depending on my parents. My father wanted to retire from his work but couldn't because I'm still studying. So I'm trying to save so when the moment that he stopped working, they wouldn't have to worry so much about my school fees and allowance.

Advertisement Placeholder
I need to get a new laptop 4gig ram upward and nvidia supported so I can continue my graphic design and also needs money for my rent

Charity is a great way to give back to those who are less fortunate. I like to think that you can always do something, no matter what stage of your wealth building you are in. You don’t have to be a billionaire to donate to charity.

I'm trying to save so I could help with our family's finances. Right now I'm a student so I don't really have much, and is still depending on my parents. My father wanted to retire from his work but couldn't because I'm still studying. So I'm trying to save so when the moment that he stopped working, they wouldn't have to worry so much about my school fees and allowance.
I want to save money to invest in those projects which give me monthly profit. Actually I am working with two private local organizations which provide wheelchairs to poor disabled people and food to hungry people so a part of my working and my savings is just for this reason

I am saving money to get myself a brand new phone, and I am thankful to all the earning sites I joined. I have saved much already.