Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Rate your writing skill

Imran_Noori

Mythical member
Credits
Writing skill is one of the highly demanded skills on the internet nowadays especially on freelancing platforms where clients are looking for expert writers, if you have good writing skills then you can become a writer in different fields such as: blog writing, article writing, copywriting, script writing, professional writing and more.

I personally rate myself 7/10 in article writing.

How much do you rate your writing skill from the scale of 1-10?

Advertisement Placeholder
Well, I am not a really professional writer, despite the fact that I have written for many websites. I would say I would rate my skills at 50/50 on a scale of 100.

I could rate my writing skills are not so good as I am expecting but at least I am making an effort to improve it day after day for saying the truth.

well I do not know how much it is my writting skill is difficult to say, I would say that a 55/100 to be honest, you can always be better, I would not know how to measure my exact ability

well I do not know how much it is my writting skill is difficult to say, I would say that a 55/100 to be honest, you can always be better, I would not know how to measure my exact ability
Step 1:
Writing Articles
You cannot mesure yourself if you do not write articles or threads on post to paid sites or writing platforms
Step 2:
Comments aren't mesure to rate your writing skills
Step 3:
Present writing services and see how people evoluate you.

Step 1:
Writing Articles
You cannot mesure yourself if you do not write articles or threads on post to paid sites or writing platforms
Step 2:
Comments aren't mesure to rate your writing skills
Step 3:
Present writing services and see how people evoluate you.