Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

• Admin Junkies is proud to announce 📣 an awesome ☀️ summer special on ✍️ Content Bundles for YOUR forums! Kickstart your discussions with a Content Bundle. For the entire summer through August, use the promo code AJSUMMER 🎉 to receive 50% 🎁 off your content bundle. For example, a package that normally only costs 100 Credits will only cost 50 💰 credits. Full news here.

Professional Forum Manager looking for work

truebluefan

Credits
Needs to be real money involved

I have years experience being forum manager. Actually ran 20 sports forums at once(20 separate sites) for almost 4 years!

Looking for add forums.

Level headed, calm. Treat your forum as my own.

Willing to answer any questions you may have.

Advertisement Placeholder
Still looking to help out as long as money is involved. I am a forum manager, forum consultant, community manager.

I can run one forum or site or several for you.

Well your resume here is not really all that impressive. What kind of experience do you have?
Where have you worked? (link to those sites even if they are dead/not live)
What positions have you had?
What are you able to do for the community?
etc.