Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Most PTPs clamp down on AI generated content.

Niyi

Reputable member
Credits
Just some few days ago, the admin of RIF kicked against the use of AI to generate contents to post on the site. The admin of trendri, Fecoms, has been screaming against posts from automatic text generation tools. And today, the admin of postbucks has kicked against it too.

It is time to know the people that can really write.

Advertisement Placeholder
Do you want websites to accept content from AI? If this is the case then admins will stop accepting new users and only copy paste data from AI.

I don't have problems with going all out against those that use AI generated contents. I am a very good writer. You don't have to tell me I am.

I am actually happy with it because it won't be a good idea to let users run away with copy-paste content generated by AI so I am with admins on this.

I don't have problems with going all out against those that use AI generated contents. I am a very good writer. You don't have to tell me I am.
If this is the case then you don't need to feel worried about websites not accepting content created by AI chatgpt etc. Nice to meet you good writer.

It's a good thing because we need to post as per our ability, yes we can take help of AI but cannot copy paste the whole thing

Using such kind of tools could have a huge impact on the forums. I think that these tools could be good for getting some information, but I do not advocate copying and pasting explicitly from these software.

Using that kind of cheat is not good. The writer seems believing himself as a good writer but he is just copying and posting contents, not his. He is cheating himself. It is better to write what we know than copy others' work which may lead to a bad reputation.