Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

How many meetings do you have daily, weekly, or monthly?

Grant

Captain Junkie
Credits
How many meetings would you say you have in a day, week, or monthly period? When I worked for a company recently, we would have meetings every week. Usually twice a week. What about you? Do you have a lot of meetings or less?

Advertisement Placeholder
Whenever there is an issue raised by the client, a meeting would be convened and we try to find a solution. Otherwise we have a monthly team meeting and agenda for the next month would be discussed.

Whenever there is an issue raised by the client, a meeting would be convened and we try to find a solution. Otherwise we have a monthly team meeting and agenda for the next month would be discussed.

I tend to work alone and this is why I do not have meetings with other people. This is because I am a freelancer. However, there are certain businesses that hold meetings daily, especially customer support and sales business that tend to evaluate the performance of employees daily.

We have one meeting once a month, and most of the time it's online because it's easier to plan an online meeting. We discuss things about work and more.

At my 9-5, we have one meeting a month but outside of that, I will meet with clients. It really depends on what is going on but no matter one, I have to be in a meeting at least once a month.

At my 9-5, we have one meeting a month but outside of that, I will meet with clients. It really depends on what is going on but no matter one, I have to be in a meeting at least once a month.

There are certain companies that have a weekly meeting period. They analyse the performance of employees during the weekly period and they try their best to make sure that employees perform well after analysing the performance of each individual employee.