Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

• Admin Junkies is proud to announce 📣 an awesome ☀️ summer special on ✍️ Content Bundles for YOUR forums! Kickstart your discussions with a Content Bundle. For the entire summer through August, use the promo code AJSUMMER 🎉 to receive 50% 🎁 off your content bundle. For example, a package that normally only costs 100 Credits will only cost 50 💰 credits. Full news here.

How long?

Sam1

Mythical member
Website
holderhost.com
Credits
How long have you been a webmaster for?

I've been creating proper websites for a couple of years now- bit embarrassing that I haven't made anything yet but I will get there! :)

Advertisement Placeholder
I misinterpreted the thread title in my head :3

I've been working on and off on websites for a few years, although I still classify myself a noob in most fields.
I know quite a few people who've been doing it for absolutely ages, I've learnt a lot from them.

I've been a webmaster for about 4-5 years now, been on the internet for about 8 years I think...? It's been a while xD

Been working on forums for two years now, started running my own forum around 6 months after I started so I guess I have been a 'webmaster' for 18 months give or take.

Started my first forum 7-8 years ago, first website like... 8 too. Fuck yeah Free Webs!

I bet they all sucked the big one.
I joke, I was very active on all your websites; as you know you wouldn't have succeeded without my input in those early stages. :3

Well to be very honest, I have been a webmaster for 1 n half years. I am getting experience in this field.

I still don't have that much experience...I'm a webmaster since Februaru 2011.