Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Have you earned as blogger?

Phabbyfundz

Renowned member
Blogging is a really good way to earn money online and from owning a website, I Know a few people who are Into blogging and have made quite a good amount of money From it.

I have been thinking about getting into blogging for some Time now but I haven't started yet.

Have you earned so far as a blogger?

I started my self-hosted blog in 2015. I have been receiving payments every month from Adsense since 2017. Adsense is my primary source of income on my blog. I also make money from affiliate marketing and by selling digital products and services.

Seriously I have a blog but am not earning from it my blogs is about four years now but Google Adsense keep rejecting it I have change the script of the blog but not yet hosted I don't know if that is the cause

I only joined blogging sites like BlogJob and Niume. When these two were shut down, I stopped searching for new blogging site. I have created a blog account but did not post anything. I have drafts but never have published them.

I actually have a Blogspot based website that I have not yet monetized from.
I have not been bothered to engage myself to have what it takes to monetization on the blog. However there are some folks that are earning very well online through blogging.

Making money from blogging is not easy because blogger needs to have interaction from people as most of people don't think to browse a blog with 5 posts or created last week but with a good database or content.

I actually have a Blogspot based website that I have not yet monetized from.
I have not been bothered to engage myself to have what it takes to monetization on the blog. However there are some folks that are earning very well online through blogging.