Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Google Wallet/Google Pay

Advertisement Placeholder
Honestly, this is my first time of hearing about google wallet, i have not not used it before so i don't know how it is. But i think it's going to be a great wallet, because the maker of the wallet is google and Google is one of the most highly recognised platform in the whole universe.

What do you think of Google Wallet and Google Pay? Do you use it?
Never heard! Never used! But it is not surprising, Google likes business and their business development department will be working overtime to make sure they don't loose any opportunity.

I'm presently wait on Google to introduce the blockchain 🤣

I only heard bits about it today, when I read that a cryptocurrency exchange platform was planning to use it for it's Indian customers.

It's intriguing to know how it works, and if it will be open to everyone worldwide.

I haven't used it before but definitely heard about it and this is one of the many things that I actually wish could work in countries such as mine. Things would be less tedious since more opportunities would be made available.

i have come across Gpay it is quite a limited wallet as it only supports other pay with Gpay acconts.I never quite bothered using it because i thought it can not work in my country.But all in all its good for paying for google services .

I think this new services that Google just introduced called Google wallet and Google pay are most designed for UK and the US so I don't use them.

I've never heard about google walls before, this is the very first time I'll be seeing this. But so far, to me, google play is cool.. But I'll try to know more about google wallet but I'm sure it's gonna be a great one