Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Ever been locked out of your business?

Grant

Captain Junkie
Credits
Ever been locked out of your business for any reason? Maybe you forgot your keys, or locked your keys in your store/shop/business. I myself haven't had this issue, but have you? What did you do? Hire a locksmith to get you in? Did you break in?

Advertisement Placeholder
Ever been locked out of your business for any reason? Maybe you forgot your keys, or locked your keys in your store/shop/business. I myself haven't had this issue, but have you? What did you do? Hire a locksmith to get you in? Did you break in?

I am a freelancer and I have never experienced this. Having said that, I may have had forgotten passwords of certain kinds of websites. Whenever this happens I merely try to reset my password by requesting a new one, so there is nothing to be concerned about.

There was a time when I was managing the business of my mother who was into selling of red oil in the open market where she normally sells her products and the tax force had to lock up our show as a result of a sanitation issues that was not resolved.

I went to work early to get ahead on some things and had forgotten my key ring. It is a small device that unlocks the door toe access the office. I ended up having to drive all the way home only to arrive to work on my normal time. So annoying.

Usually businesses get locked up when they have to face legal issues. In many cases, the workplace or the business could get sealed by the authorities until you get permission to carry out business activities. This could be a time when businesses could go through extremely difficult times.