Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Do you have experiences as a graphic designer?

Imran_Noori

Mythical member
Credits
Graphic design is the art of visual communication where graphic designers shift their ideas to audience through images, words and videos.

Graphic design is one of the high demanded skills on freelancing platforms where you can make a living out of it if you are an expert in it.

Do you have experiences as a graphic designer? Share them with us.

Advertisement Placeholder
Graphic design is the art of visual communication where graphic designers shift their ideas to audience through images, words and videos.

Graphic design is one of the high demanded skills on freelancing platforms where you can make a living out of it if you are an expert in it.

When I started my journey as a freelancer, I was exploring different skills, including blogging, article writing, basic SEO, website design with WordPress, and then also graphic design, because I didn't know where my interest and passion were.

During that phase of discovering my passion, I also learned some basics of graphic design, but I didn't continue it because eventually I found that my passion was in writing only, but I won't say it was a waste of time because I've learned about those skills as well.

Graphic design is a skill that requires inventiveness to be able to understand the workings of those graphics software. It also needs a great deal of creativity not to repeat a particular graphics over and over again.

When I started my journey as a freelancer, I was exploring different skills, including blogging, article writing, basic SEO, website design with WordPress, and then also graphic design, because I didn't know where my interest and passion were.