Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Being an Estate manager and also an agent

Ralphjoe

Captain Junkie
Credits
The strategies most real estate agents use now is to be an estate Agent and also an estate manager managing several properties for their clients. In this way the Agent is not just an ordinary agent but also an estate manager.
This is what I want to do but unfortunately I don't know how to go about it as i am only an agent now.
Please bizdustrians give me advice on how to go about this.

Advertisement Placeholder
You can be agent and also estate manager on one condition. For you to give your customer and adequate supervision in helping them to cure there property and to give them a rest of assurance on there property you can help them to manage it and by so doing you are becoming an estate manager.

a real estate manager is someone that manage the property or land on behave of the real owner while the agent is someone in real estate that connects the buyer to the seller
Sonic think it easier for an agent to become a manager, than a manager becoming a agent
That is the way I see it though

Responsibility for management and supervision of maintenance, gardening and domestic team on the estate to required standards, obtaining maximum productivity, efficiency, quality, service and upholding all aspects of compliance and quality standards and adhering to budget and required criteria.

Both estate manager and estate agent are interwoven, you can invest in estate business on your own and still be agent for others.Also if you are the type of a person that is agile you can also be your company's agent.