Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

10 years ago you were..

Debashis

Service Manager
Administrator
What were you doing 10 years back from now?

10 Years back, I was a 10th grade student whose day to day life was to get up in the morning, go to school, come back, go for tuition classes, come back, sleep, repeat. 😛

10 years ago in 2013... hmm.. I was in my Junior year of college. School was about to start probably. I was living in my own apartment and had been living there almost a year at this point. I was going out to the movies semi-frequently at this point, in an on and off again relationship and when I was free I was playing video games all day xD

10 years ago in 2013... hmm.. I was in my Junior year of college. School was about to start probably. I was living in my own apartment and had been living there almost a year at this point. I was going out to the movies semi-frequently at this point, in an on and off again relationship and when I was free I was playing video games all day xD
No matter how many years we live, the only constant thing in our life will be video games xD

10 years ago, I was in limbo: I'd finished at university, but hadn't yet found my first job.

Fortunately, I did find it in December of that year - and almost 10 years later, I'm still working there!

Back in 2013, I was graduated from high school for about 2 years (my school made a big mistake. I walked in 2011 but didn't get my diploma till 2012 for some reason).

I wasn't doing much at that time, besides just sitting at home most of the time. As someone with multiple mental disabilities, its extremely difficult to hold a job for more than a few months at a time.