Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

What's your job?

David1

Credits
What do you do? How long have you worked there?

I am a line cook, and generally I work on preparing the meals before we open. We generally make a pretty good portion of our items fresh, and from scratch. Fun to do, when making something I haven't done in awhile.

Advertisement Placeholder
To follow you around
:P

I am a basketball coach, and I have been working as one for the last 8 years.
Didn't know you were a cook :O I am surprised Joshy .

To follow you around
:P

I am a basketball coach, and I have been working as one for the last 8 years.
Didn't know you were a cook :O I am surprised Joshy .
:D
See what happens when asked about it? You learn something. Didn't know you were a coach for the past 8 years.

I completed my degree in English Literature and Applied Linguistics, and after that, I thought I should become an English teacher but I wasn't as happy as I thought I could be. I wanted to explore life in a new and different way by learning new skills and gaining knowledge so now I have become an online freelance writer and I am so happy now as I can express myself freely and share my knowledge, emotions, and ideas on different matters. It's absolutely true that you feel lucky and happier when your passion becomes your profession.

I am a college administrator, responsible for maintaining and supervising the institution and did masters in planning education and administration

I have been working from home as a freelance writer for more than 10 years. In the last 8 years, I am also working as a webmaster, I run and manage multiple websites. I have been working as an online entrepreneur for 5 years.