Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Visa Card Vs Master Card

Anis Boukezzoula

Team Manager
Credits
I have only a Visa card, I never try to use a Master card but for sure there is some difference between those banks.

the thing that you have to know is those cards are accepted everywhere and help you much when you travel to any country in the world.

For Visa, the currency is Euro and for Master card, it's $

also, the fees are pretty high in Master than Visa card

what do you know also?

Advertisement Placeholder
I prefer the visa card better, because I have been using it for 3 years, I recommend the Visa card. ;)

There's no much difference between them. I can give you an example of Coke and Pepsi, They're different brands of the same things.

I have both cards but I mostly use Visa card to make payments online and offline, MasterCard.

Both of them are payment method accepted in all of websites, but if we talk about American Express or UnionPay cards not all of websites are accepting it.

I have both Mastercard and Visa card and don't really notice any hug difference between them. Maybe fees are the only noticeable difference as both Mastercard and Visa can be used everywhere in the world

Both does the same when paying for bills and items or just about anything. Personally I stay away from master cards and use my visa or my debit/bank card. I do not like to pay for goods and bills and then worry about paying that back or other charges that comes with them. I like to pay up front and not to worry. Does anyone else feels the same way, well if funds are there.

Like many other people, I also have a visa and a master, which belong to the same bank. As long as they have funds and need them I use them equally, I have traveled abroad to other countries without any inconvenience