Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Twitter for traffic

D

Deleted member 403

I use Twitter for traffic, since all you need to do is add a whole bunch of hash tags and they will show up on the feed when other people look those hash tags up.

You can gain a lot of traffic from Twitter this way, and its free!

Advertisement Placeholder
Twitter is a site which i have so much respect for, in terms of maturity, security and how the operate,nonetheless the have millions of people registered to the website ,which means lots of traffic which anyone can benefit from by advertising.

In order to get traffic from twitter, you either sponsor your tweets or have a large following on your account. I have been using twitter since 2010 and currently I have 12 different Twitter accounts associated with my websites

I have never really taken advantage of the kind of traffic that I can get on Twitter. I have always been on Facebook. I think I have been more than convinced with this post about the potential Twitter has to generate traffic for my blog.

I use Twitter for traffic, since all you need to do is add a whole bunch of hash tags and they will show up on the feed when other people look those hash tags up.

You can gain a lot of traffic from Twitter this way, and its free!
Who! What A very brilliant idea, I have not actually known that hash tags do a lot of tricks like this and henceforth I'll start using them to gain more traffic.

Yes you're right Twitter is a very good platform to gain trafficking but sometimes it all depends on the strategy you use on your Twitter account.

As fat as I know you can get a lot of visits from twitter only when you have hundreds of thousand followers, or you run twitter ads for your posts. Hash tags help but you don't get much traffic from hash tags