Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Telegram or WhatsApp or Wechat?

Anachiwo

Reputable member
Credits
If you're asked to choose between using either Telegram or WhatsApp or Wechat messenger which one would be your favourite one to use in all of them? I'm not used to Wechat and I heard it's a Chinese chat messenger. I'm never going to use it. Telegram is similar to WhatsApp but with more features but I'm used to WhatsApp more than Telegram. I will be sticking with WhatsApp.

Advertisement Placeholder
I have no experience with Telegram or Wechat, Use WhatsApp mainly for work.

I use Both telegram and WhatsApp depending on which is needed at the moment, but most times you find me using WhatsApp often than telegram.

Right now I mostly use Facebook Chat, but of those three I think I would pick WhatsApp. I have never used it, but the other two are energy sinks and I have more important things to do, so I threw them out and ditched the programs that insisted on using them.

I have used all of these but I disliked Wechat because of its interface and for a longer duration of time Whatsapp was my favorite though soon after I realized that there is nothing better than Telegram and it's far better than Whatsapp and we can easily find channels that match our interest and likings which is not available at Whatsapp.

WhatsApp is more user friendly. It's my favorite chatting application. All of my friends are using it.

I have never used wechat but WhatsApp is my favourite and I am part of different groups on WhatsApp and that's why I enjoy it a lot more as compared to other such apps.