Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Online Food or Clothing Business

HK World

Loyal member
Credits
I always wanted to start my own clothing or food business, but I don't know exactly how to start and the whole process seems to be not as easy as it seems.

I know it requires a good team to manage everything because we can't do everything on our own.

I need to find an expert to do online marketing for my business, people to do order packaging and delivery too.

Have you ever thought of starting your own online clothing or food business? What are your thoughts about this?

Advertisement Placeholder
I have no experience with selling foods online but I sell clothes and it is a very lucrative niche. If you want to try, and if you do not want to invest a lot of money, you can try dropshipping

Online business is one of the ways to market our product to people we know, and those we don't know so if we have an account on any of the social media, we can start by posting our product and prices and contact too.

A friend of mine started her online boutique and she is really doing very well. She has converted a part of her home for storage, product display and sewing activity. She does not have to own or rent a commercial space and thus her expenditure is considerably reduced. She has also employed a couple of people. The initial days were difficult but with all the promotion on instagram, she has got customers from far and wide.

I prefer Clothing Business. You just need to pay some money and buy clothes and then sell them. No rush. But you have to do a lot of things to make food and you have to sell them at a certain time

Definitely clothing business. Online food services are still quite a new thing and it's really hard to be succesfull between all food services in area. There are way less clothing brands.