Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

How do you find rate a company?

Claraviolet

Loyal member
Credits
So, how do you usually rate a company? I might become an entrepreneur in some far away future and I just want to understand the requirements and what exactly is required for a good company. This could help me in recruiting people and also to help me choose a good company to work for, until then.

For me, the following would be including in the checklist:
1. Salary ( this is the first thing we all consider)
2. Good working environment ( fair enough rating and such)
3. Transport
4. Remote work ( as I work in IT field, I will have to include this point)
5. Leaves ( be it sick or casual leaves)
6. Company perks( if any)
7. Company policies, morals etc.,
What about you guys? Do you have anything else to add here?
If so, please do share your thoughts here.

Advertisement Placeholder
So, how do you usually rate a company? I might become an entrepreneur in some far away future and I just want to understand the requirements and what exactly is required for a good company. This could help me in recruiting people and also to help me choose a good company to work for, until then.

For me, the following would be including in the checklist:
1. Salary ( this is the first thing we all consider)
2. Good working environment ( fair enough rating and such)
3. Transport
4. Remote work ( as I work in IT field, I will have to include this point)
5. Leaves ( be it sick or casual leaves)
6. Company perks( if any)
7. Company policies, morals etc.,
What about you guys? Do you have anything else to add here?
If so, please do share your thoughts here.
I think treating the employees in a good manner and paying their salaries on time will increase the rate of a company more than other factors, employers behavior is very important factor.