Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

How do you do in job interviews?

Grant

Captain Junkie
Credits
How do you do in job interviews? I've never been very good at them. Always feel uncomfortable, as I don't like interaction with people so much. Online it's easy, but in person can be tough. It's partly why I work online for a living instead.

Anyway, what was your experiences with job interviews?

Advertisement Placeholder
I always feel very uncomfortable and inconvenient during interviews.
I find it hard to compose myself during interviews. I hardly also express myself as much as I want to during interviews.

inrespective of how prepared you are on job interview,it is normal to feel uncomfortable,the reason is because you are meeting a different people,you are also strenge to the type of question the we ask you.

Tell the truth, listen well to the Interviewer, never slight a teacher, friend, employer, or your university, watch your grammar, be prepared for personal questions, wait for the Interviewer to mention salary and benefits, don't expect a job offer at first interview, close on a positive enthusiastic note.

Interviews are not difficult for me. I have faced several. I just approach it with self confidence. I am always relaxed when attending job interviews. It makes me to perform well in those interviews.

I have not been on a job interview too many times. I once went to a job interview where I seem to have better knowledge than the interviewer. I never joined the job.

How do you do in job interviews? I've never been very good at them. Always feel uncomfortable, as I don't like interaction with people so much. Online it's easy, but in person can be tough. It's partly why I work online for a living instead.

Anyway, what was your experiences with job interviews?